Leave A Rating/Review

We want to know how we’re doing! Please tell us about your experience with us by choosing a rating, and leaving a review below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I was really impressed

May 05, 2017 by Gloria

Brian came to repair a/c and to service system per Comfort Club. He was very meticulous in his work and clean up. Very courteous and was willing to answer all my questions. (Even pointed out future potential problems) I find American Airflow to be very courteous and responsive. They give a great incentive for Comfort Club members with a 20% discount on repairs and no diagnostic charges. I would highly recommend them!


Highly Recommend

May 05, 2017 by Doretta and Gregg Miller

Service has been consistently excellent. On time, professional and extremely courteous. So glad we found them!


Service/Instrallation

Dec 10, 2016 by Patricia

Response & service can not be beat. Professional and courteous. Thank you for a job well-done!


Excellent

Nov 17, 2016 by Kevin Gaynor

Working with American Airflow has been a excellent experience. The office staff is very knowledgeable and the service at the location is prompt, courteous, and importantly, well done. An excellent overall experience.


THANK YOU

Jul 25, 2016 by Lynn M.

Thank you! My air conditioning is working great. Would recommend your company to anyone who needs central air .


Smooth Service Call

May 16, 2016 by Donna Valicenti, Ringwood, NJ

Brian was not only very nice, respectable, but most professional! He was very attentive and I'm so relieved that my association with the company has gotten us to take care of very overdue maintenance. It was a pleasure working with American Airflow! Thanks much!


Excellent Service

May 16, 2016 by Nancy N

Wonderful people to deal with
Just wish Saturday appointments for start up of each season heat & A/C were available


Extremely neat and clean

Apr 10, 2016 by Leslie Boston

American Airflow just finished installing a new air conditioning system for us. I am so impressed with how conscientious they were moving through the house ensuring they were not leaving a mess anywhere. After the installation Bob and his crew patiently walked me through all of the controls. When we went to the attic for my \'training\', I could see how even up in the attic they had left everything neat and clean after their work. On top of being neat and clean with their work, they were all very nice to work with.


Extremely Prompt & Professional

Apr 08, 2016 by Priscilla Densel

We've worked with Bobby from American Airflow at a few houses and overall been happy with the work. They are extremely prompt & professional in their service.


Truly Great Job

Jan 15, 2016 by Kevin

Great overall job done by Brian. Came on a Saturday as quickly as possible. Clearly explained our problem and options. Completed job in a timely and courteous manner.


American Airflow , USA 4.9 5.0 41 41 Brian came to repair a/c and to service system per Comfort Club. He was very meticulous in his work and clean up. Very courteous and was willing to answer all my questions. (Eve
Page:
12345

American Airflow Heating & Air Conditioning • PO Box 21 • Hawthorne , New Jersey 07507 • (973) 607-1858
All content & images © American Airflow Heating & Air Conditioning • Hawthorne Heating • Hawthorne Air Conditioning
Hawthorne • North Haledon • Wayne • Franklin Lakes & Midland Park • Ringwood • Parsippany

Privacy Policy

BBB rated A+