Leave A Rating/Review

We want to know how we’re doing! Please tell us about your experience with us by choosing a rating, and leaving a review below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Professional and Effecient

Feb 01, 2018 by Rd

I had American Airflow come in for the Comfort Club and to adjust our system. They identified areas were the system could be improved and came within a week to resolve them. Good communication and when they leave it is clean like they were never there.


Good first experience

Dec 20, 2017 by tom crane

First time contacting. Had a problem with the heat aspect of the forced air system. Justin got someone over the same day I called. Brian, assisted by Vinny, diagnosed the problem. Took two visits as it turned out to be an installation problem in addition to a maintenance one, but it did get diagnosed. Brian got me an estimate to fix and came promptly to do so. System now seems to be working well one day later. Good people making for a good company to do business with.


I was really impressed

May 05, 2017 by Gloria

Brian came to repair a/c and to service system per Comfort Club. He was very meticulous in his work and clean up. Very courteous and was willing to answer all my questions. (Even pointed out future potential problems) I find American Airflow to be very courteous and responsive. They give a great incentive for Comfort Club members with a 20% discount on repairs and no diagnostic charges. I would highly recommend them!


Highly Recommend

May 05, 2017 by Doretta and Gregg Miller

Service has been consistently excellent. On time, professional and extremely courteous. So glad we found them!


Service/Instrallation

Dec 10, 2016 by Patricia

Response & service can not be beat. Professional and courteous. Thank you for a job well-done!


Excellent

Nov 17, 2016 by Kevin Gaynor

Working with American Airflow has been a excellent experience. The office staff is very knowledgeable and the service at the location is prompt, courteous, and importantly, well done. An excellent overall experience.


THANK YOU

Jul 25, 2016 by Lynn M.

Thank you! My air conditioning is working great. Would recommend your company to anyone who needs central air .


Smooth Service Call

May 16, 2016 by Donna Valicenti, Ringwood, NJ

Brian was not only very nice, respectable, but most professional! He was very attentive and I'm so relieved that my association with the company has gotten us to take care of very overdue maintenance. It was a pleasure working with American Airflow! Thanks much!


Excellent Service

May 16, 2016 by Nancy N

Wonderful people to deal with
Just wish Saturday appointments for start up of each season heat & A/C were available


Extremely neat and clean

Apr 10, 2016 by Leslie Boston

American Airflow just finished installing a new air conditioning system for us. I am so impressed with how conscientious they were moving through the house ensuring they were not leaving a mess anywhere. After the installation Bob and his crew patiently walked me through all of the controls. When we went to the attic for my \'training\', I could see how even up in the attic they had left everything neat and clean after their work. On top of being neat and clean with their work, they were all very nice to work with.


American Airflow , USA 4.8 5.0 43 43 I had American Airflow come in for the Comfort Club and to adjust our system. They identified areas were the system could be improved and came within a week to resolve them. Good
Page:
12345

American Airflow Heating & Air Conditioning • 140 Van Winkle Ave. • Hawthorne , New Jersey 07506 • (973) 607-1858
All content & images © American Airflow Heating & Air Conditioning • Hawthorne Heating • Hawthorne Air Conditioning
Hawthorne • North Haledon • Wayne • Franklin Lakes • Wyckoff • Midland Park

Privacy Policy

BBB rated A+