Leave A Rating/Review

We want to know how we’re doing! Please tell us about your experience with us by choosing a rating, and leaving a review below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 14, 2018 by Carl S

Very impressed. Excellent service - had repair call and regular maintenance call in past 2 months. Both reps showed up on time, were very professional, ensured clean environment and completed all required work. Full explanations were provided for work performed and also for suggested, optional (future) work. Office manager very diligent in scheduling/alerting for service visit and then in following up to ensure customer satisfaction.


Aug 14, 2018 by Eric B

Best in the business. If you are a picky home owner like me, you'll notice all the extra care Bobby and his team take to make sure everything is handled with care and done right the first time. Thanks American Airflow for a job well done!


Aug 14, 2018 by Anthony R

Very quick response. Explained everything that was wrong, explained how they were gonna my to fix it. Reasonable pricing and great service!


Aug 07, 2018 by Donna V.

As always, another great job by Bob and Vin. Always on time, polite and thorough. Left everything neat and clean. The "comfort club" sevice program is a wonderful tool to be sure everything is running just as it should . Highly recommend American Airflow and the Comfort Care package.


Aug 07, 2018 by Jonathan R.

Woke up to a very warm house. Called American Airflow around 8:30 am and Bob showed up at 1:30 pm during the promised window. He was extremely professional from putting on booties over his workshoes before entering my house, during the diagnostic process and fixing of the system. He gave me updates and told me it would take 30-60 minutes to complete the job and he was true to his word.


Very professional

Jul 30, 2018 by Tom L.

Your company is very professional. You delivered as promised. You kept me informed during the whole process, arrived as scheduled, and cleaned up after yourselves. The technicians were excellent too. Very polite and conscientious. I have told a few people about our new system and when asked who did the job I mentioned your company and told them how happy I was with you.


Friendly & courteous

Jul 26, 2018 by Matt Mutch

I enjoy the service and products provided by American Airflow. They are interested in working with you and are friendly, courteous, available, and fairly priced.


Great AC Contractor

Jul 26, 2018 by Don Colangelo

Great AC contractor. They installed a new system in our 17 year townhouse as the original unit died. State of the art equipment, with Honeywell thermostats and sensors with a nice related app.

Sadly they no longer service my area in Edgewater. If they cover your neighborhood, consider yourself lucky.


Would highly recommend

Jul 26, 2018 by Amelia Griffiths

He explained everything did what he needed to do told us to wait and see how it goes and then to
get back to him he was very conscientious and professional and caring of the situation I would highly
recommend his services and company


Jul 19, 2018 by Tim and Celeste Kirk

They are a fantastic company. They quickly respond to your needs and resolve the problem quickly.Recommend highly.


American Airflow , USA 4.8 5.0 69 69 Very impressed. Excellent service - had repair call and regular maintenance call in past 2 months. Both reps showed up on time, were very professional, ensured clean environment
Page:
123»

American Airflow Heating & Air Conditioning • 140 Van Winkle Ave. • Hawthorne , New Jersey 07506 • (973) 607-1858
All content & images © American Airflow Heating & Air Conditioning • Hawthorne Heating • Hawthorne Air Conditioning
Hawthorne • North Haledon • Wayne • Franklin Lakes • Wyckoff • Midland Park

Privacy Policy

BBB rated A+