Leave A Rating/Review

We want to know how we’re doing! Please tell us about your experience with us by choosing a rating, and leaving a review below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 22, 2018 by Russel Graham

Outstanding service. Technicians are polite, knowledgable, prompt and very careful to maintain a clean environment.


Service call

Jun 22, 2018 by Stan Herman

Bob came to do the spring maintenance call; they came on time, did a great job and created zero mess. What more could you ask for.


Very satisfied customer

Jun 20, 2018 by Ed

I am so glad that I have upgraded my old furnace and ac.i am also thankful for American airflow and the professionalism they provided me. Thanks to David and his assistant, a real gentleman.


Pleasantly Surprised

Jun 13, 2018 by Kelly

This company was very prompt and knew their stuff. Technician spent hours repairing our unit and was extremely gracious. Loved the fact that you got a text 10 minutes before they arrive. Definately a great company.


Impressive!

Jun 07, 2018 by Terry B.

American Airflow just replaced my HVAC system and I was impressed in every way. The Office staff is a model of friendly professionalism. Bob, the owner, came on time, knowledgeably answered every question, and was the only one of three contractors, called for a quote, who was able to show by careful measurement that the system to be replaced was wastefully larger than it needed to be. The smaller system his guys put in heats and cools more uniformly and cost-effectively than the replaced system. The guys, Vin and David, were equally impressive--on time, knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, expert and meticulous.


Jun 04, 2018 by Stan Herman

On a very hot and humid Saturday, our thermostat stopped working, making my very pregnant daughter very uncomfortable. Bob came out within two hours and replaced it, leaving everyone happy back in the air conditioning!!


Fantastic!

May 30, 2018 by Kelly Fronte

Great first experience with this company! The tenacity of the technician that was dispatched to our home to repair our air conditioner was exceptional. It was a big and complicated job and he was awesome. The website is excellent, you can get emergency help 24/7! One of the fantastic things that I loved about this company was the promptness of the service call. They are on time and they send you a text that they are on their way and will be arriving in 10 minutes! It doesn't get better than that! This is my new "go to" company! Great job!


Fantastic

May 30, 2018 by Jackie Burrows

Thank you so much Bobby and Julie. I called at 1, you were at my house at 230. Clean, neat, personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Both the AC and heat work now, after weeks of sporadically functioning...Signed up immediately for your Comfort Club, want you on my speed dial:)


Service yesterday

May 18, 2018 by Tatiana Turchin

Thank you, David!
Good job and helpful education.
I will call Julie about capacitor.
Tatiana


Excellent service and work

May 18, 2018 by Barbars Roberts

First time we have used based upon a recommendation. Couldn't be more pleased. Signed up for their AC and heating special. Plus they remind you when you need service!
Barb


American Airflow , USA 4.8 5.0 56 56 Outstanding service. Technicians are polite, knowledgable, prompt and very careful to maintain a clean environment.
Page:
123»

American Airflow Heating & Air Conditioning • 140 Van Winkle Ave. • Hawthorne , New Jersey 07506 • (973) 607-1858
All content & images © American Airflow Heating & Air Conditioning • Hawthorne Heating • Hawthorne Air Conditioning
Hawthorne • North Haledon • Wayne • Franklin Lakes • Wyckoff • Midland Park

Privacy Policy

BBB rated A+